Call
 
 
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-20 of 45 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Josephine Thursday, October 13, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

- Cowichan Performing Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Run Woman Run Monday, October 24, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

Cowichan Performing Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Washboard Union Wednesday, October 26, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

- Cowichan Performing Arts Centre
×

As the three-time reigning CCMA Group of the Year and five-time CCMA Roots Artist/Album of the Year, The Washboard Union are among Canada’s preeminent country bands, and one of the most talked about Canadian bands today.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mary Walsh Sunday, October 30, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

- Cowichan Performing Arts Centre
×

An Evening with Mary Walsh. The Canadian cultural icon, comedienne and social activist will perform some of her best comedic bits and most popular characters from Dancing With Rage, CODCO and This Hour Has 22 Minutes, along with up-to-the-minute local political satire.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

QAIRO Tuesday, November 1, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

Cowichan Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

John Reischman Wednesday, November 2, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

Cowichan Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Raine Hamilton Thursday, November 3, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

Cowichan Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Medea Saturday, November 12, 2022 at 9:55 AM PST

Cowichan Performing Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

RELIVE THE MUSIC Friday, November 18, 2022 at 7:30 PM PST

Cowichan Performing Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

RIDGE Sunday, November 27, 2022 at 2:00 PM PST

Cowichan Performing Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

La Traviata Thursday, December 1, 2022 at 9:55 AM PST

Cowichan Performing Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

THE NUTCRACKER Saturday, December 3, 2022 at 12:00 PM PST

Cowichan Performing Arts Centre

Event 1-20 of 45 displayed