Call
 
 
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 18-37 of 37 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fedora Saturday, February 11, 2023 at 9:55 AM PST

Cowichan Performing Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Cinderella Thursday, February 16, 2023 at 7:00 PM PST

Cowichan Performing Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

RAFFI Saturday, February 18, 2023 at 2:00 PM PST

Cowichan Performing Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

DakhaBrakha Friday, March 17, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

Cowichan Performing Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Lohengrin Saturday, March 18, 2023 at 9:00 AM PDT

Cowichan Performing Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Shane Koyczan Thursday, April 6, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

Cowichan Performing Arts Centre
×
Online sales commence Friday December 9, 2022 at 10:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (250) 746-2722 or tcentre@cvrd.bc.ca
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Falstaff Wednesday, April 26, 2023 at 9:30 AM PDT

Cowichan Performing Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Champion Saturday, April 29, 2023 at 9:55 AM PDT

Cowichan Performing Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

ABBA Revisited Wednesday, June 21, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

Cowichan Performing Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Don Giovanni Saturday, June 24, 2023 at 9:55 AM PDT

Cowichan Performing Arts Centre

Event 18-37 of 37 displayed